12 May 2015

Sonny Vincent and Rocket From The Crypt - Vintage Piss LP

12" LP - $15.00

free w/ LP purchase


Remixed and remastered reissue of the Sonny Vincent with Members of Rocket From The Crypt LP.  Released by RFTC frontman John Reis's label, so you know it's legit.  Includes two previously unreleased bonus tracks and download card.


Side A
01.  Unlock
02.  Through My Head
03.  Pieces
04.  Pick Up The Slack
05.  It's Not Your Fault
06.  Her Hand

Side B
07.  Talking Trash
08.  Dream
09.  They Say You Are Crazy
10.  Hide
11.  Daily Procedure
12.  Something I Gotta Do
13.  Vintage Piss

Sonny Vincent & Rocket From The Crypt Vintage Piss LP

No comments:

Post a Comment